Latest Updates

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

CBSE Board Class 10th Exam Date Sheet 2014

The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) conducts Class 10th Examination 2014 from March 1. The last paper will be held on March 2014. All papers shall be held in Morning Session starting 10:30 AM.

Following given the Date Wise Exam Schedule

Date: Saturday,01st March, 2014
Subjects: TAMIL / SINDHI / MARATHI / RUSSIAN / PAINTING / SPANISH / KASHMIRI

Date: Monday,03rd March, 2014
Subjects: Mathematics

Date: Tuesday,04th March, 2014
Subjects: Home Science


Date: Wednesday,05th March, 2014
Subjects: HINDI COURSE-A / HINDI COURSE-B

Date: Friday,07th March, 2014
Subjects: ENGLISH COMM. / ENGLISH LNG & LIT.

Date: Saturday,08th March, 2014
Subjects: MUSIC CAR.VOCAL / MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. / MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. / MUSIC HIND.VOCAL / MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL / MUSIC HIND.INS.PER / ELEM. OF BUSINESS / ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY / E-TYPEWRITING-ENG / E-TYPEWRITING-HIN

Date: Monday,10th March, 2014
Subjects: Science-Theory

Date: Tuesday,11th March, 2014
Subjects: Foundation of IT

Date: Wednesday,12th March, 2014
Subjects: PUNJABI / MALAYALAM / ODIA / KANNADA

Friday,14th March, 2014
Subjects: SOCIAL SCIENCE

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting this website. Your feedback are important to us. Please note we only approve genuine comments!